Twitter Feed

Our partners

Championship sponsor

24 hour title sponsor

24 hour race - Gold sponsors

24 hour race - Silver sponsors

Supplier partners


Technical Bulletin - March 2015 PDF Print E-mail

The technical committee of the 2CV Racing Club have just published a technical bulletin prior to the opening round of the championship at Oulton Park on March 28th.

Please click here to download the bulletin in PDF format.



2015 poster PDF Print E-mail

Click poster to download .PDF file2015-2cv-poster

2015 Racing Calendar PDF Print E-mail
2015 race dates
March 28th Oulton Park Rounds 1 & 2
April 11-12th Brands Hatch Rounds 3 & 4
May 16-17th Cadwell Park Rounds 5 & 6
July 11-12th Croft Rounds 7 & 8 + 2hr
August 22-23rd Anglesey Round 10 (24hr)

The PROVISIONAL race dates for the 2015 season of 2CV racing have been announced.

Each meeting will be a 'double-header', meaning two 20 minute races on the day, or over the weekend - more details on individual races will appear on this site as soon as timetables are published for that event (usually 2 weeks before the event)

Croft will feature a 2 hour enduro, in addition to the two sprint races.

The 24 hour race this year will be held over the Saturday - Sunday, the weekend before the end of August - for the second time held at Anglesey circuit, after 10 great years at Snetterton.

Pete Sparrow is 2014 2CVPARTS.COM champion! PDF Print E-mail

As a result of being part of the race-winning team and getting fastest lap in qualifying, Pete Sparrow finally resolved the battle of the two Petes in 2014 by taking the 2CVPARTS.COM championship honours!

Congratulations to him - well deserved after a lot of hard work over the year.

Team Sealion steal the show at the 24 hour! PDF Print E-mail

After a pretty gruelling 24 hour race held near the rocky shores of Anglesey, the battle for the win in the UK class of the 24 hour race came down to just two cars separated by just 1 lap!

Team Sealion took the win, completing 844 laps. Behind them in second place was the Porky Boys team with 843 laps. Team Stinky completed the final podium spot with 835 laps.

In the Euro class, GT Racing BNLL took the win with 908 laps, with AG Racing Box coming second on 885 laps, and Beaufort 1 coming home 3rd with 858 laps.

The Minis were dominated by Slarky Malarky, who won with 837 laps completed. Misfits were second with 781 laps, and Team Toyshed took 3rd place with 768 laps.

The weather was extremely good during the event, with blue skies and sunshine for most of the daylight hours, a spectacular sunset, and a very dark night time. The event was held in conjunction with the 2CVGB national meeting, which was very well organised and the two events were a great success together. The party on the Sunday night was well attended and lively, considering the general lack of sleep!

More updates to be posted here, but meanwhile here's the TSL Timing results : (see page 55 for final results)

Here is Maria's Flickr pictures from the event:

More videos and pictures to come.


<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Page 2 of 16

Next Race

May 16-17, 2015
Cadwell Park
Timetable TBA

Current Standings

(After Oulton Park, 2015)

1 Kris Tovey 368
2 Pete Sparrow 356
3 Jon Davis 340
4 Richard Lambert 285
5 Matt Lambert 280
6 Louis Tyson 273
7 Paul Taylor 270
8 Nick Clarke 255
9 Mick Storey 245
10 Matthew Hollis 245

Click here for full table

(After Brands Hatch, 2015)

1st Rosie Walford Sea Lion Racing 80
2nd Team Naughtybear 63
3rd Crisis AB Fitness Hallmark 61
4th Team Grrrr 52
5th Hollis Motorsport 44


"I was at silverstone last sunday and I enjoyed the 2CV race more than any of the others! I thought it was fantastic Cheesy" - Tom Bowen

"I [raced in the 24hr] last year and it was by far the best motorsport event I have ever entered!!  You can't beat it for value for money track time and friendly atmosphere. Don't be afraid to ask any questions, in my experience everyone is more than willing to help you out" - Steve Walford